District 7

District 7 is the area colored in red below:

You elected representative at City Council: Scott Sherman
Community webpages:

Kearny Mesa Planning Group

Linda Vista Planning Group

Mission Valley Planning Group

Navajo Community Planning Group which encompases Allied Gardens, Del Cerro, Grantville, and San Carlos

Serra Mesa Planning Group which encompases Birdland, Cabrillo Heights Military Housing, Mission Village, and Phyllis-Abbotshill.

Tierra Santa Community Council

Posts about District 7:
[posts-by-tag tags = “District 7″ number=”50”]